President George W. Bush: Resources for the President's Team The White House
President Bush delivers remarks to Cabinet and Sub-Cabinet Members in the Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center in Washington, D.C. on Dec. 16, 2002.  White House photo by Paul Morse.
Messages From The President
Video and transcripts of recent remarks.
Appointee Directory
Get bios and photos of appointees online.
Department Links
Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Ellen Sauerbrey Assistant Secretary for Population, Refugees, and Migration
Lynn Scarlett Deputy Secretary of the Interior
Edward T. Schafer Secretary
Phyllis F. Scheinberg Assistant Secretary of Transportation (Budget and Programs) and CFO
Paul Allan Schneider Under Secretary for Management
Dennis Schrader Deputy Administrator for National Prepardness, Federal Emergency Management Agency
Calvin Loren Scovel Inspector General
Jeffrey Sedgwick Assistant Attorney General for the Office of Justice Programs
Leon Sequeira Assistant Secretary of Labor (Policy)
Thomas Shannon Assistant Secretary of State for Western Hemisphere Affairs
Patrick Shen Special Counsel for Immigration-Related Unfair Employment Practices
James Joseph Shinn Assistant Secretary (Asian and Pacific Affairs)
Douglas Harry Shulman Commissioner, IRS
Raymond J. Simon Deputy Secretary of Education
James Stuart Simpson Administrator of the Federal Transit Administration
Richard Skinner Inspector General
Dorrance Smith Assistant Secretary of Defense for Public Affairs
Robert Smolen Deputy Administrator, Defense Programs, NNSA
Eric Solomon Assistant Secretary of the Treasury for Tax Policy
Theresa Speake Director of the Office of Minority Economic Impact
Margaret Spellings Secretary of Education
Rear Admiral Raymond Spicer Deputy Assistant to the President and Director, White House Military Office
Ronald Spoehel Chief Financial Officer of NASA
David Spooner Assistant Secretary for Import Administration
Ward Sproat Director of the Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management
Sean Stackley Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Research, Development, & Acquisition)
Quanah Stamps Commissioner of the Administration for Native Americans at the Department of Health & Human Services
Andrew Bart Steinberg Assistant Secretary of Transportation (Aviation and International Affairs)
Robert B. Stephan Assistant Secretary for Infrastructure Protection
Linda Strachan Assistant Secretary for Congressional Relations
Robert Sturgell Deputy Administrator of the Federal Aviation Administration
Daniel Sullivan Assistant Secretary of State for Economic and Business Affairs
John Sullivan Deputy Secretary
Mark J. Sullivan Director of the United States Secret Service
William G. Sutton, Jr. Assistant Secretary of Commerce (Manufacturing and Services)
Phillip Lee Swagel Assistant Secretary of the Treasury (Economic Policy)
Ross Swimmer Special Trustee, Office of Special Trustee for American Indians
Kent Talbert General Counsel
Ronald Jay Tenpas Assistant Attorney General for Environment and National Resouces Division
Harry Keels Thomas, Jr. Director General of the Foreign Service
Eric Thorson Inspector General
William Tobey Deputy Administrator, Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation, NNSA
Tevi D. Troy Deputy Secretary of Health and Human Services
Sara Tucker Under Secretary
William Tuerk Under Secretary for Memorial Affairs
Text Only Version | Privacy Statement