President George W. Bush: Resources for the President's Team The White House
President Bush delivers remarks to Cabinet and Sub-Cabinet Members in the Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center in Washington, D.C. on Dec. 16, 2002.  White House photo by Paul Morse.
Messages From The President
Video and transcripts of recent remarks.
Appointee Directory
Get bios and photos of appointees online.
Department Links
Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Melanie Sabelhaus Deputy Administrator of the Small Business Administration
David Safavian Chief of Staff of the General Services Administration
Marvin Sambur Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Acquisition
David Sampson Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Economic Development
Thomas Sansonetti Assistant Attorney General, Environment and Natural Resources Division
Eugene Scalia Solicitor of Labor
Lynn Scarlett Assistant Secretary of the Interior for Policy, Management & Budget
Dan Schecter Chief of Staff of the Office of National Drug Control Policy
Fredrick Schieck Deputy Administrator of USAID
Joseph Schmitz Inspector General of the Department of Defense
Bill Schubert Maritime Administrator
Thomas Scully Administrator of the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Ron Sega Director of Defense for Research and Engineering
Ashish Sen Director of the Bureau of Transportation Statistics
Lottie Shackelford Director of The Overseas Private Investment Corporation
Jeffrey Shane Associate Deputy Secretary of Transportation
Daniel Shaw Inspector General of the National Endowment for the Arts
Faryar Shirzad Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Import Administration
James Simon Assistant Director of Central Intelligence
Eve Slater Assistant Secretary of Health and Human Services for Health
Charles Smith Inspector General of the Peace Corps
Mike Smith Assistant Secretary of Energy for Fossil Energy
Bill Smullen Chief of Staff at the Department of State
Mary Ann Solberg Deputy Director of the Office of National Drug Control Policy
Alan Solomont Director, The Corporation for National and Community Service
Chris Spear Assistant Secretary of Labor for Policy
Margaret Spellings Assistant to the President for Domestic Policy
Paul Speltz U.S. Director of the Asian Development Bank
Courtney Stadd Chief of Staff of NASA
John Stenbit Assistant Secretary of Defense for Command, Control &Communication Intelligence
Sally Stroup Assistant Secretary of Education for Postsecondary Education
Angela Styles Administrator, Office of Federal Procurement Policy
J.P. Suarez Assistant Administrator of Environmental Protection for Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
Mark Sullivan U.S. Director of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Thomas Michael Sullivan Chief Counsel for Advocacy, Small Business Administration
William Taft Legal Advisor at the Department of State
Mauricio Tamargo Chairman of the Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Francis Taylor Coordinator for Counter Terrorism at the Department of State
John Taylor Under Secretary of the Treasury for International Affairs
Peter Teets Under Secretary of the Air Force
George Tenet Director of Central Intelligence
Larry Thompson Deputy Attorney General
Tommy Thompson Secretary of Health and Human Services
Nikki Tinsley Inspector General of the Environmental Protection Agency
Diane Tomb Assistant Secretary of Housing and Urban Development for Public Affairs
James Towey Deputy Assistant to the President and Director, Office of Faith-Based and Community Initiatives
John Turner Assistant Secretary of State for Oceans, International Environment & Scientific Affairs
  | Privacy Statement