The President & His Leadership Team The President's Management Agenda Tools for Success
  |   Messages From The President Video and transcripts of recent remarks.   |     |   Appointee Directory Get bios and photos of appointees online.   |     |   Department Links Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Anna Escobedo Cabral Treasurer of the United States
Gregory Brian Cade Fire Administrator
Dianna Campagna Special Assistant to the President and Executive Secretary
Bradford P. Campbell Assistant Secretary
Josefina Carbonell Assistant Secretary of Health and Human Services for Aging
Jovita Carranza Deputy Administator
Guy Caruso Administrator of the Energy Information Administration
S. Ward Casscells Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs
James LeRoy Caswell Director of the Bureau of Land Management
Elaine Chao Secretary of Labor
Lawrence Scott Charbo Chief Information Officer
William A. Chatfield Director, Selective Service System
Rajkumar Chellaraj Assistant Secretary of State for Administration
Michael Chertoff Secretary
Curtis Chin United States Executive Director of the Asian Development Bank
Charles Christopherson Chief Financial Officer
David Chu Under Secretary of Defense for Personnel & Readiness
Shinae Chun Director of the Women's Bureau of the Department of Labor
Charles S. Ciccolella Assistant Secretary for Veterans' Employment and Training Service
James Robert Clapper Under Secretary of Defense for Intelligence
David M. Clark Deputy Assistant to the President for Presidential Personnel and Deputy Director
John Clark Director of the United States Marshals Service
Michell Clark Assistant Secretary for Management
Paul Clement Solicitor General of the United States
Terry Cline Administrator of the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
Robert Cobb Inspector General of NASA
Benedict Simms Cohen Army General Counsel
Jay Cohen Under Secretary for Science and Technology, Department of Homeland Security
Bruce Cole Chairman
Linda Conlin First Vice President
James Connaughton Chairman, Council on Environmental Quality
Sean Thomas Connaughton Administrator of the Maritime Administration
Charles Conner Deputy Secretary of Agriculture
Daniel Cooper Under Secretary of Veterans Affairs for Benefits
Robert Murphy Couch General Counsel
John Cox Chief Financial Officer
Julie Cram Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of Public Liaison
Robert Cresanti Under Secretary of Commerce for Technology
Richard Crowder Chief Agricultural Negotiator
Patricia Cushwa Commissioner, United States Parole Commission
Thomas D'Agostino Under Secretary for National Security and Administration, National Nuclear Security Administration
Dell L. Dailey Coordinator for Counterterrorism
Shana Dale Deputy Administrator
Michele A. Davis Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs
Paula DeSutter Assistant Secretary, Verification, Compliance, and Implementation
Whitney Debevoise United States Executive to the World Bank Group
Paul A. Denett Administrator for Federal Procurement Policy at the Office of Management and Budget
Uttam Dhillon Director of the Office of Counternarcotics Enforcement
Lurita Doan Administrator of General Services
Paula Dobriansky Under Secretary of State for Democracy and Global Affairs
Michael Dominguez Principal Deputy Under Secretary for Personnel and Readiness
Thomas Dorr Under Secretary for Rural Development
Jonathan Dudas Under Secretary of Commerce for Intellectual Property and Director of the United States Patent and Trademark Office
Susan Dudley Administator of the Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
Craig W. Duehring Assistant Secretary, Manpower and Reserve Affairs
John Cunningham Dugan Comptroller of the Currency
David Dunn Chief of Staff
Patrick Dunne Assistant Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Tyler Duvall Assistant Secretary of Transportation (Transportation Policy)
Mark Dybul United States Global AIDS Coordinator
Larry Dye White House Liaison and Chief of Staff of the Social Security Administration
Cindy Dyer Director of the Office on Violence Against Women
Graphical Version | Privacy Statement