print-only banner
The White House Skip Main Navigation
In Focus
News by Date
Federal Facts
West Wing

Home > News & Policies > Nominations by Name

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
April 22, 2008

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to Belfast to attend the U.S. - Northern Ireland Investment Conference in Northern Ireland.

The Honorable Paula J. Dobriansky, Special Envoy to Northern Ireland, who also serves as the Under Secretary of State for Democracy and Global Affairs, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Robert H. Tuttle, United States Ambassador to the United Kingdom

The Honorable Thomas C. Foley, United States Ambassador to Ireland

The Honorable Michael R. Bloomberg, Mayor of the City of New York

David Scott, President & CEO, 3PAR Inc.

Catherine Brune, Senior Vice President and CIO, Allstate Insurance Company