print-only banner
The White House Skip Main Navigation
In Focus
News by Date
Federal Facts
West Wing

 Home > News & Policies > March 2004

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
March 5, 2004

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to appoint four individuals to be Members of the Antitrust Modernization Commission for the life of the commission:

Dennis W. Carlton of Illinois

Deborah A. Garza, of the District of Columbia, to be Designate Chairman upon appointment

Sanford M. Litvack of New York

Deborah P. Majoras of Virginia

# # #