The President & His Leadership Team The President's Management Agenda Tools for Success
  |   Messages From The President Video and transcripts of recent remarks.   |     |   Appointee Directory Get bios and photos of appointees online.   |     |   Department Links Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Jan E. Boyer United States Alternate Executive Director of the Inter-American Development Bank
Anna Escobedo Cabral Treasurer of the United States
Curtis Chin United States Executive Director of the Asian Development Bank
Michele A. Davis Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs
Whitney Debevoise United States Executive to the World Bank Group
John Cunningham Dugan Comptroller of the Currency
Kevin Fromer Deputy Under Secretary of the Treasury
Janice Gardner Assistant Secretary for Intelligence and Analysis
J. Russell George Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration
Robert Franklin Hoyt General Counsel
Robert Kimmitt Deputy Secretary of the Treasury
Donald Lee Korb Chief Counsel -- IRS
Stuart Levey Under Secretary for Enforcement
Clay Lowery Deputy Under Secretary of the Treasury for International Affairs
Margrethe Lundsager US Executive Director of the International Monetary Fund
Peter B. McCarthy Assistant Secretary for Management and Chief Financial Officer
David H. McCormick Under Secretary of the Treasury (International Affairs)
Hector E. Morales United States Director of the Inter-American Developmental Bank
Edmund C. Moy Director of the Mint
David G. Nason Assistant Secretary of the Treasury (Financial Institutions)
Patrick O'Brien Assistant Secretary for Terrorist Financing
Henry M. Paulson, Jr. Secretary of the Treasury
Cynthia Perry U.S. Executive Director of the African Development Bank
John Reich Director of the Office of Thrift Supervision
Anthony William Ryan Assistant Secretary (Financial Markets)
Eric Solomon Assistant Secretary of the Treasury for Tax Policy
Robert King Steel Under Secretary of the Treasury (Domestic Finance)
Mark Sullivan U.S. Director of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Phillip Lee Swagel Assistant Secretary of the Treasury (Economic Policy)
James Wilkinson Chief of Staff
Graphical Version | Privacy Statement