President George W. Bush: Resources for the President's Team The White House
President Bush delivers remarks to Cabinet and Sub-Cabinet Members in the Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center in Washington, D.C. on Dec. 16, 2002.  White House photo by Paul Morse.
Messages From The President
Video and transcripts of recent remarks.
Appointee Directory
Get bios and photos of appointees online.
Department Links
Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Lauren Maddox Assistant Secretary of Education for Communications and Outreach
Thomas Madison Administrator of the Federal Highway Administration
Jean Mamo Deputy Assistant to the President and Director of Media Affairs
Mario Mancuso Under Secretary for Export Aministration
Gordon Mansfield Deputy Secretary
Christopher Marston Assistant Secretary for Management
Peter B. McCarthy Assistant Secretary for Management and Chief Financial Officer
Sean McCormack Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Public Affairs
David H. McCormick Under Secretary of the Treasury (International Affairs)
Paul McHale Assistant Secretary of Defense for Homeland Defense and America's Security Affairs
Margo McKay Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
Claudia McMurray Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs
Charles McQueary Director of Operational Test and Evaluation
Robert Gerald McSwain Director, Indian Health Service
Charles Edward Francis Millard Director of the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
Cranston Mitchell Commission, United States Parole Commission
Lisette Mondello Assistant Secretary of Veterans Affairs for Public and Intergovernmental Affairs
Stephanie Monroe Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
Nancy Montanez-Johner Under Secretary of Agriculture for Food, Nutrition, and Consumer Products
Brian D. Montgomery Assistant Secretary for Housing - Federal Housing Commissioner
Edmund C. Moy Director of the Mint
Bob Mueller Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation
Michael Mukasey Attorney General
Steven Harold Murdock Director of the Census
Joseph Murin President, Government National Mortgage Association
Julie Myers Assistant Secretary, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Mark D. Myers Director of the U.S. Geological Survey
David G. Nason Assistant Secretary of the Treasury (Financial Institutions)
John Negroponte Deputy Secretary
Keith Nelson Assistant Secretary for Administration
John Edward Niederhuber Director of National Cancer Institute
David Norquist Chief Financial Officer
Text Only Version | Privacy Statement