President George W. Bush: Resources for the President's Team The White House
President Bush delivers remarks to Cabinet and Sub-Cabinet Members in the Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center in Washington, D.C. on Dec. 16, 2002.  White House photo by Paul Morse.
Messages From The President
Video and transcripts of recent remarks.
Appointee Directory
Get bios and photos of appointees online.
Department Links
Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Joxel Garcia Assistant Secretary (Health)
Janice Gardner Assistant Secretary for Intelligence and Analysis
Gregory Garre Solicitor General
Robert M. Gates Secretary of Defense
J. Russell George Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration
Preston Murdoch Geren Secretary of the Army
John Holden Gibson Assistant Secretary, Financial Management
John Gillis Director of the Office for Victims of Crime
Cynthia Glassman Under Secretary for Economic Affairs
James Glassman Under Secretary for Public Diplomacy
Emilio Gonzalez Director of the U.S. Bureau of Citizenship and Immigration Services
Sheila Greenwood Assistant Secretary (Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations)
David Gribbin General Counsel
John Grimes Assistant Secretary of Defense (Networks and Information Integration)
Simon Gros Assistant Secretary for Governmental Affairs
Carlos M. Gutierrez Secretary of Commerce
Michael Wayne Hager Assistant Secretary for Human Resouces and Management
David Wayne Hagy Director, National Institute of Justice
H. Dale Hall Director, U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Keith Hall Commissioner of Labor Statistics
Thomas Forrest Hall Assistant Secretary for Reserve Affairs
John Hanford Ambassador at Large for International Religious Freedom
Ondray Harris Director of Community Relations Service
Edmund Hawley Assistant Secretary, Transportation Security Administration
Gordon Heddell Inspector General
Robert Henke Assistant Secretary of Veterans Affairs for Management
Ryan Henry Principal Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Policy
Israel Hernandez Assistant Secretary for Trade Promotion and Director General of the U.S. and Foreign Commercial Service
Domingo Santo Herraiz Director -- Bureau of Justice Assistance
Bradford Higgins Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Resource Management; Chief Financial Officer
Christine Hill Assistant Secretary for Congressional and Legislative Affairs
Christopher R. Hill Assistant Secretary, Bureau of East Asian and Pacific Affairs
David Hill General Counsel
John Harvey Hill Administrator of the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Nathan Joseph Hochman Assistant Attorney General (Tax Division)
Philip Hogen Chairman of the National Indian Gaming Commission
Brian Hook Assistant Secretary (International Organization Affairs)
Charles Louis Hopkins Assistant Secretary for Operations, Prepardness, Security and Law Enforement
Robert Howard Assistant Secretary for Information and Technology
Robert Franklin Hoyt General Counsel
Paul J. Hutter General Counsel
Text Only Version | Privacy Statement