Skip Main Navigation
Office of Management and Budget
President's Budget
Information &
Regulatory Affairs
Legislative Information
Agency Information

Meeting Record Regarding: Climate Policy Group

Date: 10/25/2007

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Kevin Neyland OMB/OIRA  
John Knepper OMB  
Bill Irving EPA  
Rob Talley Talley Associates CPG
Hilary Sills Sills Associates CPG
John C. McClure Nebraska Public Power District  
Frank Crane MEAG Power CPG
Tim Grove Omaha Public Power District CPG
Kelly Fleming Omaha Public Power District CPG
Chase Hutto OVP  
Leo Sommaripa OMB  
Job Serebrov USDA General Counsel's Office  
Salo Zelermyer DOE  
Charles Griffiths CEA  
Rich Theroux OMB  
Art Fraas OMB  
Bob De Haan DOT  

Materials provided to OMB (13 pages, 774 kb) PDF