The President & His Leadership Team The President's Management Agenda Tools for Success
  |   Messages From The President Video and transcripts of recent remarks.   |     |   Appointee Directory Get bios and photos of appointees online.   |     |   Department Links Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Thomas Barnett Assistant Attorney General (Antitrust Division)
John Clark Director of the United States Marshals Service
Paul Clement Solicitor General of the United States
Patricia Cushwa Commissioner, United States Parole Commission
Cindy Dyer Director of the Office on Violence Against Women
Mark Filip Deputy Attorney General
Glenn Fine Inspector General
Alice S. Fisher Assistant Attorney General (Criminal Division)
J. Robert Flores Administrator of the Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention
Isaac Fulwood, Jr. Commissioner, United States Parole Commission
John Gillis Director of the Office for Victims of Crime
Ondray Harris Director of Community Relations Service
Domingo Santo Herraiz Director -- Bureau of Justice Assistance
Nathan Joseph Hochman Assistant Attorney General (Tax Division)
Stephen King Member, Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Michele Marie Leonhart Deputy Administrator of the Drug Enforcement Administration
Ken Melson Director of the Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys
Cranston Mitchell Commission, United States Parole Commission
Bob Mueller Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation
Michael Mukasey Attorney General
Carl Peed Director of Community Oriented Policing Services
Edward Reilly Chairman, United States Parole Commission
Jeffrey Sedgwick Director of the Bureau of Justice Statistics
Patrick Shen Special Counsel for Immigration-Related Unfair Employment Practices
Mauricio Tamargo Chairman of the Foreign Claims Settlement Commission
Ronald Jay Tenpas Assistant Attorney General for Environment and National Resouces Division
Clifford White United States Trustee
Graphical Version | Privacy Statement