The President & His Leadership Team The President's Management Agenda Tools for Success
  |   Messages From The President Video and transcripts of recent remarks.   |     |   Appointee Directory Get bios and photos of appointees online.   |     |   Department Links Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Clarence H. Albright Under Secretary of Energy
Theresa Alvillar-Speake Director of the Office of Minority Economic Impact
Samuel Bodman Secretary of Energy
Guy Caruso Administrator of the Energy Information Administration
Thomas D'Agostino Under Secretary for National Security and Administration, National Nuclear Security Administration
Karen Harbert Assistant Secretary for International Affairs and Domestic Policy
David Hill General Counsel
Steven Isakowitz Chief Financial Officer
Alexander Karsner Assistant Secretary of Energy (Enery Efficiency & Renewable Energy)
Kevin M. Kolevar Assistant Secretary of Energy (Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability)
Jeffery Kupfer Chief Of Staff
Ray Orbach Under Secretary for Science
William Ostendorff Principal Deputy Administator, Nuclear Security Administration
James Rispoli Assistant Secretary of Energy for Environmental Management
Clay Sell Deputy Secretary of Energy
Ward Sproat Director of the Office of Civilian Radioactive Waste Management
William Tobey Deputy Administrator, Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation, NNSA
Graphical Version | Privacy Statement