The President & His Leadership Team The President's Management Agenda Tools for Success
  |   Messages From The President Video and transcripts of recent remarks.   |     |   Appointee Directory Get bios and photos of appointees online.   |     |   Department Links Links to departments and cabinet level offices.
Appointee Directory

First Name Last Name Title
Brent T. Wahlquist Director of the Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement
Brian Waidmann Chief of Staff of the Department of the Interior
Mary Walker General Counsel of the Air Force
Gerald Walpin Inspector General
John Walters Director, Office of National Drug Control Policy
Lawrence Warder Chief Financial Officer
Douglas Wayne Webster Chief Financial Officer
Howard Charles Weizmann Deputy Director
C. David Welch Assistant Secretary of State (Near Eastern Affairs)
Clifford White United States Trustee
Grover Whitehurst Director of the Institute of Education Sciences
Nathaniel Wienecke Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
Robert Leon Wilkie Assistant Secretary of Defense for Legislative Affairs
James Wilkinson Chief of Staff
Darlene Williams Assistant Secretary for Policy Development and Research
John Clint Williamson Ambassador at Large for War Crimes Issues
Donald Winter Secretary of the Navy
Candida Wolff Assistant to the President for Legislative Affairs
Otto Wolff Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Administration
John Woodley Assistant Secretary of the Army for Civil Works
Mike Wynne Secretary of the Air Force
Mike Wynne Secretary of the Air Force
Graphical Version | Privacy Statement