President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

President George W. Bush poses for a photo with the Caribbean Heads of Government Wednesday, June 20, 2007, prior to their meeting at the State Department in Washington, D.C. From left to right are: Prime Minister Patrick Manning of Trinidad and Tobago; Acting Prime Minister Stephenson King of Saint Lucia; Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller of Jamaica; President Bharrat Jagdeo of Guyana; Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit of Dominica; Prime Minister Owen S. Arthur of Barbados; Prime Minister Baldwin Spencer of Antigua and Barbuda; Prime Minister Ralph Gonsalves of St. Vincent and the Grenadines; Edwin Carrington, Secretary-General of CARICOM; Prime Minister Hubert A. Ingraham of The Bahamas; Prime Minister Said Musa of Belize; Prime Minister Keith D. Mitchell of Grenada; President Rene Preval of Haiti; Prime Minister Denzil L. Douglas of St. Kitts and Nevis; and Suriname Vice President Ramdien Sardjoe. White House photo by Debra Gulbas

White House Photos
President   |    Vice President   |    Mrs. Bush   |    Mrs. Cheney   |    Photo Essays
decorative image

In Focus
July 2007   |   June 2007   |   May 2007   |   April 2007   |   March 2007   |   February 2007

News by Date


Federal Facts

West Wing