President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

Printer-Friendly Version   Email this page to a friend

For Immediate Release
Office of the First Lady
February 11, 2007

Guest List for the Ford's Theatre Celebration Dinner

      President Bush Attends Ford's Theatre Abraham Lincoln Bicentennial Celebration
      Menu for the Ford's Theatre Celebration Dinner
      Guest List for the Entertainment for Ford's Theatre Dinner


Ms. Yolanda Adams, Performing Artist
Mr. Jeffrey Coan, Tour Manager, N-House Management

Mr. Gerard J. Arpey, Chairman, President, and CEO, American Airlines
Mrs. Lisa Arpey

Mr. Rick Beard
Ms. Susan Elliott, Editor,

Mr. Leonard Belter, Retired, Winston & Strawn
Mrs. Cathy Belter, Member, Fairfax County School Board

The Honorable Lea Berman, Special Assistant to the President and White House Social Secretary
The Honorable Wayne Lee Berman

Mr. Roland W. Betts, Chairman/Chelsea Piers Incorporated
Mrs. Lois P. Betts, Trustee, Kennedy Center Board

The Honorable James H. Billington, Librarian of Congress
Mrs. Marjorie A. Billington, Spouse of the Librarian of Congress

The Honorable Roy Blunt, United States Representative (R/Missouri)
Mrs. Abigail Perlman Blunt, Spouse of United States Representative

The Honorable John A. Boehner, Minority Leader, United States Representative (R/Ohio)
Mrs. Deborah Boehner, Spouse of United States Representative

The Honorable Joshua Bolten, Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff
Ms. Dede McClure, E.W. Stokes Public Charter School (Guest)

The Honorable Mary A. Bomar, Director, National Park Service, US Department of the Interior
Mr. Milton Bomar

Mr. David Bradley, Chairman, National Journal Group
Mrs. Katherine Bradley, President, CityBridge Foundation

Mr. Nick Chabraja, Chairman and CEO, General Dynamics
Mrs. Eleanor Chabraja

The Honorable Richard Cheney, Vice President of the United States
The Honorable Lynne V. Cheney

The Honorable Bruce M. Cole, Chairman, National Endowment for the Humanities
Mrs. Doreen Cole, Spouse of Dr. Bruce Cole

Mr. Joe Crookham, President & Principal Owner, Musco Sportslighting
Ms. Jean Bieri

The Honorable John D. Dingell, United States Representative (D/Michigan)
Mrs. Debbie Dingell, President, General Motors Foundation, Spouse of United States Representative (D/Michigan)

Dr. David Donald, Lincoln Historian and Professor Emeritus, Harvard University
Dr. Jennifer Groh, Professor of Psychology, Dartmouth College

Mr. John G. Drosdick, Chairman and CEO, Sunoco, Inc.
Mrs. Gloria Drosdick

Mr. Bob Fitch, Senior Vice President of Government Relations, BAE Systems
Mrs. Robin Fitch

Ms. Joan L. Flinspach, President and CEO, The Lincoln Museum
Mr. Scott Kingdon, Senior Council, Lincoln Financial

Ms. Elizabeth A. Freed, President, The Freed Foundation
Ms. Martha Daverio

Ms. Doris Kearns Goodwin, Historian
Mr. Joseph Kearns Goodwin

Mr. Reuben A. Holden
Mrs. Pam Holden

Mr. Harold Holzer, Chair, Abraham Lincoln Bicentennial Commission
Mrs. Edith Holzer

Mr. Jeffrey Immelt, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, General Electric Company
Mrs. Andrea Immelt, Spouse of Mr. Jeffrey Immelt

Mrs. Michelle Powers Keegan, Development Director, Ford's Theatre

The Honorable Dirk Kempthorne, Secretary of the Interior

The Honorable Ray LaHood, United States Representative (R/Illinois), Lincoln Bicentennial Commission
Mrs. Kathleen LaHood, Spouse of United States Representative

Mr. Ted Leonsis, Owner of Washington Capitols and Vice Chairman of AOL
Mrs. Lynn Leonsis

The Honorable Trent Lott, United States Senator (R/Mississippi)
Mrs. Tricia Lott, United States Senate Spouse, Gala Co-Chair

The Honorable Richard G. Lugar, United States Senator (R/Indiana)
Mrs. Char Lugar, United States Senate Spouse

Mr. Robert Malone, Chairman and President, BP America, Inc.
Mrs. Diane Malone

The Honorable J. Willard Marriott, Jr., Chairman of the Board and CEO, Marriott International, Inc.
Mrs. Donna Marriott

The Honorable Anita McBride, Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff to the First Lady, Office of Mrs. Bush
The Honorable Timothy J. McBride, Senior Vice President of Government Relations, Freddie Mac

The Honorable Frederick McClure
Mrs. Harriet McClure

The Honorable Mitch McConnell, United States Senator (R/Kentucky)
The Honorable Elaine Chao, Secretary of Labor, Department of Labor

Mr. W. James McNerney, Jr., Chairman, President and CEO, The Boeing Company
Mrs. Haity McNerney, Spouse of Mr. James McNerney

Justice Harold Melton, Justice, Supreme Court of Georgia
Mrs. Kimberley Melton

Mrs. Ellie Merrill, Publisher, Washingtonian Magazine
Mr. Douglas Merrill

Dr. Roy Nirschel, President, Roger Williams University
Mrs. Paula Nirschel

Mr. Richard L. Olver, Chairman, BAE Systems
Mrs. Pamela Olver

Mr. David J. O'Reilly, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Chevron Corporation
Mrs. Joan O'Reilly, Spouse of Mr. David O'Reilly

Mr. James E. Press, President, Toyota Motor North America, Inc
Mrs. Suwichada Press

Mr. Keith Pruitt, Superintendent, Abraham Lincoln Birthplace National Historic Site

Mr. David Moore Ratcliffe, Chariman, President and CEO, Southern Company
Mrs. Cecelia Chandler Ratcliffe

The Honorable Ralph Regula, United States Representative (R/Ohio)
Mrs. Mary Ann Regula, Spouse of United States Representative

The Honorable Harry Reid, United States Senator (D/Nevada)
Mrs. Landra Reid, United States Senate Spouse

Mr. Wayne R. Reynolds, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Ford's Theatre
Mrs. Catherine B. Reynolds, Chairman, Catherine B. Reynolds Foundation

The Honorable Karl Rove, Assistant to the President, Deputy Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor, Office of the Chief of Staff
Mrs. Darby Rove, Spouse of the Assistant to the President, Deputy Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor

Mr. David Rubenstein, CoFounder and Managing Director, The Carlyle Group
Ms. Alice N. Rogoff

Mr. B. Francis Saul II, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Chevy Chase Bank
Mrs. Patricia Saul, Spouse of the Chairman and CEO of Chevy Chase Bank

Dr. Ralph Shrader, Chairman and CEO, Booz Allen Hamilton
Ms. Janice Shrader

Mr. Richard Norton Smith, Former Executive Director, Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library
The Honorable John P. McConnell, Deputy Assistant to the President and Senior Speechwriter for the President and Vice President (Guest)

Mr. Daniel Snyder, Owner, Washington Redskins
Mrs. Tanya Snyder

The Honorable Craig Stapleton, United States Ambassador to France

Mr. Randall Stephenson, Chief Operating Officer, AT&T
Mrs. Lenise Stephenson

Dr. Ronald D. Sugar, Chairman and CEO, Northrop Grumman Corporation
Mrs. Valerie Sugar

Mr. Bill Swanson, Chairman of the Board and CEO, Raytheon Company
Mrs. Cheryl K. Swanson, Spouse of Mr. William Swanson

Mr. James Swanson, Senior Legal Scholar, Heritage Foundation
Ms. Andrea E. Mays (Guest)

Ms. Louise Taper, Member, Lincoln Bicentennial Commission
Mr. Douglas Walker

The Honorable Billy Tauzin, President and CEO, Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America
Mrs. Cecile Tauzin

Mr. Paul Tetreault, Producing Director, Ford's Theatre
Mr. John Jeter

Mr. Rex W. Tillerson, Chairman and CEO, Exxon Mobil Corporation
Mrs. Renda Tillerson

Mr. G. Richard Wagoner, Jr., Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, General Motors Corporation
Mrs. Kathy Wagoner, Spouse of Mr. G. Richard Wagoner

The Honorable Allen Weinstein, Archivist of the United States, National Archives and Records Administration
Ms. Adrienne Dominguez, Esq.

Mr. Jay Winik, Lincoln Commission Advisory Committee
Mrs. Lyric Winik, Parade Magazine

Justice Robert P. Young, Justice, Supreme Court of Michigan
Dr. Linda Hotchkiss, MD, Wayne State University School of Medicine

# # #

Printer-Friendly Version   Email this page to a friend

  |     |     |     |     |     |     |