Home > Government > White House Fellows

White House Fellows


Staff of the President's Commission on White House Fellows

Director: Janet Slaughter Eissenstat
Deputy Director: Carol Wessel
Education Director: Page Archer Kral
Administrative Officer: Pandoria Nobles-Jones
Staff Assistant: Sally Griffith

Web Address: www.whitehouse.gov/fellows
Telephone: (202) 395-4522
Facsimile: (202) 395-6179

Mailing Address:
c/o O.P.M. - Sheila Coates
1900 E Street, NW, Room B431
Washington, D.C. 20415
Phone for express mail: 202-606-1818

Office Address:
712 Jackson Place, NW
Washington, DC 20503

[ Previous | Home ]