Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: 8-Hour Ozone Standard and Non-Road Emissions Standards

Date: 3/19/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Amy Farrell OMB/OIRA  
Keith Holman SBA/Advocacy  
Samuel Wolfe OTC/NJ Dept Environ Prot  
Tom Frankicwicz OTC  
Maureen Delaney EPA/OAR  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Ken Colburn NESCAUM  
Jan Reitsma RI - DEM; Chair OTC  
Jim Ketcham-Colwill EPA/OAR  
John Silvasi EPA/OAQPS call-in

Return to this article at:

Print this document