Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: 8-Hour Ozone Standard and Non-Road Emissions Standards

Date: 3/19/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Amy Farrell OMB/OIRA  
Keith Holman SBA/Advocacy  
Samuel Wolfe OTC/NJ Dept Environ Prot  
Tom Frankicwicz OTC  
Maureen Delaney EPA/OAR  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Ken Colburn NESCAUM  
Jan Reitsma RI - DEM; Chair OTC  
Jim Ketcham-Colwill EPA/OAR  
John Silvasi EPA/OAQPS call-in