Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: Non-Road Diesel

Date: 3/14/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Amy Farrell OMB/OIRA  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Charlene Drevna NPRA  
Jim Williams API  
John Medley Exxon Mobil  
Patricia Richards Marathon Oil  
Mike Leister Marathon Oil  
Peter Lidiak API  
John Hannon EPA  
Chet France EPA  
Marc Meteyer API  
Michael See SBA/Advocacy  
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Tammy Schirf Navy-DOD  
Alison Ling Booz Allen/Navy-DOD  
Amanda Lee OMB/OIRA  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA  
Christine McDonald OMB/Environment Branch/NRD  

Return to this article at:

Print this document