Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Non-Road Diesel

Date: 3/14/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Amy Farrell OMB/OIRA  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Charlene Drevna NPRA  
Jim Williams API  
John Medley Exxon Mobil  
Patricia Richards Marathon Oil  
Mike Leister Marathon Oil  
Peter Lidiak API  
John Hannon EPA  
Chet France EPA  
Marc Meteyer API  
Michael See SBA/Advocacy  
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Tammy Schirf Navy-DOD  
Alison Ling Booz Allen/Navy-DOD  
Amanda Lee OMB/OIRA  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA  
Christine McDonald OMB/Environment Branch/NRD