Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: SPCC

Date: 9/ 8/2006

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Ruth Solomon OMB/OIRA  
Pat O'Connor National Assocation of Fleet Administrators  
John Hopewell National Paint and Coatings Association  
Rob McArver Synthetic Organic Chemical Manufacturers Association  
Jerry Schwartz American Forest and Paper Association  
Caroline Fuller Automative Service Association  
Jim Stine National Rural Electric Cooperative Association  
Joanna Johnson Automotive Oil Change Association  
Douglas Greenhars National Automobile Dealers Association  
Kevin Bromberg SBA/Office of Advocacy  
Craig Matthiessen EPA/OWSER/OEM  
Burleson Smith USDA  
Praveen Dixit DOC  
Rachel Halpern DOC  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Chris Rasmussen DOC  

Materials provided to OMB (326k)