OMB Home White House Website

Agency:    Department of Justice
Bureau:    Office of Justice Programs
Account:    Community oriented policing services (15-0406)
Certifying Official:    Deputy Director for Management
Contact Information:    http://WWW.USDOJ.GOV   202-514-2007
Winston and Fayette Counties

2 recipients will receive $158,000. This is a first-time earmark.
Year Enacted: 2005
Code: Split 6
Description: for a meth initiative
Beneficiary/Recipient Amount ($K) Program Type Address
Fayette County Sheriff's Department (82144171) $109 Other (Sheriff)
103 1st Avenue, N.W.
Fayette, AL
Winston County Sheriff's Department (153894691) $49 Other (Sheriff)
11 Blake Drive, Room 6
P.O. Box 10
Double Springs, AL
Source: Appropriations Report Language - Conference
Reference: P.L. 108-447
Method: User entered excerpt
Citation Excerpt: $160,000 for Winston and Fayette Counties, AL, for a meth initiative;

Last Modified: 16-Apr-2007

Federal Register    |   Jobs at OMB   |   FOIA   |  OMB Locator   |   |   Accessibility   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Search   |   Help