President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
October 30, 2006

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to appoint six individuals to serve in his Administration.

The President intends to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the Board of Trustees of the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts:

Elliott Bryan Broidy of California

Emilio Estefan, Jr. of Florida

Sheldon B. Kamins of Maryland

James V. Kimsey of the District of Columbia

Norman Y. Mineta of California

Stephen A. Wynn of Nevada

# # #

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend


More Issues


RSS Feeds

News by Date


Federal Facts

West Wing