print-only banner
The White House Skip Main Navigation
 Home > News & Policies > June 2006

For Immediate Release
Office of the First Lady
June 29, 2006

After Dinner Guest List for the Official Dinner Honoring His Excellency Junichiro Koizumi, Prime Minister of Japan


Mr. Yutaka Arima, Secretary to the Deputy Chief Cabinet Secretary Nagase, Japan

Ms. Julie Cooney, Daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Ben Kuroki

Dr. Thomas Elias, National Arboretum

Ms. Hiromi Nakaoji

Mr. Junichi Ihara, Minister, Embassy of Japan

Mr. Hiroaki Ishii, Minister, Embassy of Japan

Mr. Nobukatsu Kanehara, Minister, Embassy of Japan

Mr. Dave Kaplan, Manager for Brian Setzer

Mr. Mitsuru Kitano, Minister, Embassy of Japan

Mr. Koichi Mizushima, Director, North America Division II, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Japan

Mr. Takeo Mori, Director, North America Division I, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Japan

Mr. Hitoshi Noda, Minister, Embassy of Japan

Mr. James O'Keefe, White House Senior Advance Representative
Ms. Nora Mautner (Guest)

The Honorable Neomi Rao, Associate Counsel to the President, White House Counsel
Mr. Alan Lefkowitz (Guest)

Mr. Philippe Ioannis Reines

Mr. Akitaka Saiki, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Japan

Ms. Suzy Sato
Ms. Angela Miner (Guest)

Mrs. Pamela Stevens, Senior Advisor to the Secretary of State and Director of Media Outreach

Mr. Eric Schulz

Mr. Hiroyuki Suematsu, Counselor, Cabinet Secretariat, Japan

Mr. Fumihiko Yuki, Counselor, Cabinet Secretariat, Japan

# # #

Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version   Email this pageEmail This Page