President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
May 10, 2005

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to Austria to attend the 50th Anniversary of the Austrian State Treaty on May 15, 2005.

The Honorable Rudolph E. Boschwitz, Ambassador and Representative of the United States of America on the Human Rights Commission of the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation are:

The Honorable W.L. Lyons Brown, Ambassador of the United States to Austria

The Honorable Vincent Obsitnik, Member, U.S. Commission for the Preservation of America's Heritage Abroad

Mr. Alfred Hoffman, Chairman of the Board of Directors, WCI Communities, Inc.

Mr. Davis Phillips, Chairman and CEO, Phillips Industries, Inc.

# # #

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend


More Issues


RSS Feeds

News by Date


Federal Facts

West Wing