The White House
President George W. Bush
Print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
February 4, 2005

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to visit tsunami-affected countries of South and Southeast Asia, including Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, and The Maldives from February 19-21, 2005.

Members of the Presidential Delegation are:

Former President George Bush

Former President William J. Clinton

# # #

Return to this article at:

Print this document