The White House, President George W. Bush Click to print this document

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
February 4, 2005

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to visit tsunami-affected countries of South and Southeast Asia, including Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, and The Maldives from February 19-21, 2005.

Members of the Presidential Delegation are:

Former President George Bush

Former President William J. Clinton

# # #

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document