President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
January 21, 2005

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to attend the Inauguration of his Excellency Viktor Yushchenko, President of Ukraine, on January 23, 2005.

The Honorable Colin L. Powell, Secretary of State, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation are:

The Honorable John E. Herbst, United States Ambassador to Ukraine The Honorable Paula Dobriansky, Under Secretary of State for Global Affairs Mrs. Vera M. Andryczyk, President, Ukranian Federation of America Mrs. Nadia Komarnyckyj McConnell, President, U.S.-Ukraine Foundation Mr. Myron Kuropas, Ph.D., Adjunct Professor, Northern Illinois University

# # #

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend


More Issues


RSS Feeds

News by Date


Federal Facts

West Wing