President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
June 25, 2004

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to attend the Inauguration of President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo, of the Republic of the Philippines, on June 30, 2004.

The Honorable Anthony Principi, Secretary of Veterans Affairs, will head the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation are:

The Honorable Francis Ricciardone, U.S. Ambassador to the Republic of the Philippines Admiral Thomas Fargo, Commander, U.S. Pacific Command Mr. Jim Cain, Partner, Kilpatrick Stockton LLP Ms. Maryles Casto, Owner and Founder, Casto Travel Mr. George M. Drysdale, Chairman and CEO, Marsman-Drysdale Group Mr. Neal McCoy, Country Music Entertainer Mrs. Susan Ralston, Executive Assistant to the Senior Advisor to the President

# # #

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend


More Issues


RSS Feeds

News by Date


Federal Facts

West Wing