President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
May 28, 2004

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush announces seven individuals to represent the United States at the Inauguration of His Excellency Elias Antonio Saca Gonzalez, President of El Salvador on June 1, 2004.

Head of Delegation: The Honorable Donald L. Evans, Secretary of Commerce

Members of the Delegation: The Honorable H. Douglas Barclay, United States Ambassador to El Salvador The Honorable Jane Norton, Lieutenant Governor of Colorado Mr. Eduardo Aguirre, Director, Bureau of Citizenship and Immigration Services, Department of Homeland Security The Honorable Otto Reich, The President's Special Envoy for Western Hemisphere Initiatives Ms. Sylvia Iriondo, President, Mothers and Women Against Repression in Cuba Dr. Helen Alvare, Associate Professor of Law, The Catholic University of America

# # #

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend


More Issues


RSS Feeds

News by Date


Federal Facts

West Wing