President  |  Vice President  |  First Lady  |  Mrs. Cheney  |  News & Policies 
History & ToursKids  |  Your Government  |  Appointments  |  JobsContactGraphic version

Email Updates  |  Español  |  Accessibility  |  Search  |  Privacy Policy  |  Help

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend

For Immediate Release
Office of the Press Secretary
February 11, 2003

Personnel Announcement

President George W. Bush today announced his intention to appoint four individuals to serve as Members of the Commission on Presidential Scholars:

Fernando Augusto Mateo of New York currently serves as the President of Hispanics Across America.

Charlotte Mohr of Iowa is a retired nurse and family farmer.

Robert Dolph Ray of Iowa is the President of Ray Enterprises.

Renee Russell of North Carolina is the Director of Telecommunications at Mission St. Joseph's Health Systems.

Printer-Friendly Version
Email this page to a friend


More Issues


RSS Feeds

News by Date


Federal Facts

West Wing