Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Lithium Batteries

Date: 11/16/2004

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Nathan Knuffman OMB  
Clare Doherty OMB  
Don Arbuckle OMB  
Joseph Carcone Sanyo Energy  
Charles Monattan Panasonic  
George Kerchner CapAnalysis Group Portable Rechargeable Battery Association
David Weinberg Howrey Portable Rechargeable Battery Association
James Schuler CTIA  
Frazer C. Hilder RSPA  
Rebecca MacPherson FAA  
Bill Willening FAA  
John Gale RSPA  
Rich Theroux OMB  
Linda Lasley DOT/OGC  
Elizabeth VanDersarl OMB