Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: DOT Hours of Service Rule

Date: 1/28/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Alex Hunt OMB/OIRA  
Joanne Chow OMB/Transportation Branch  
Steve Mertens OMB/Transportation Branch  
Charley Maresca SBA Office of Advocacy  
Rick Holcomb ATA  
David McCorkle ATA McCorkle Truckline  
Dave Osiecki ATA  
John Morrall OMB/OIRA  
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA