Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: Test Rule: Certain Chemicals on the ATSDR Priority List of Hazardous Substances

Date: 6/ 8/2006

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Sarah Bronzena American Chemistry Council  
Rick Becker American Chemistry Council  
Ann Johnson EPA  
John Morrall OMB/OIRA  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Nancy Beck OMB/OIRA  
Margaret Malanoski OMB/OIRA  
Peter Smith EPA  
Robert Jones EPA  
Greg Schweer EPA  
Rob Wing EPA  

Materials provided to OMB (291k)

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document