Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Non-RoadDiesel

Date: 3/24/2004

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
David Rostker OMB/OIRA  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA  
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Mark Corrales EPA  
Cleophas Jackson EPA  
Karl Simon EPA  
Kevin Bromberg SBA  
Keith Holman SBA  
Steve Berry Volve Powertrain  
Bob Jorgensen Cummins  
Bill Passie Caterpillar  
Joe Unseth Duetz  
Don Keske DDC  
Jed Mandel EMA  
Norm Weir Yammar  
Cameron Larson Kubota  
Rick Bishop John Deere  
Christine Ueno Isuzu