Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Mercury MACT

Date: 9/24/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA  
Kevin O'Donovan Office of the Vice President  
Ted Gayner Council of Economic Advisers  
Elizabeth Stolpe Councel on Environmental Quality  
Janet Anderson Van Ness Feldman Large Public Power Council
Stephen Fetis Van Ness Feldman Large Public Power Council
Hilary Sills Sills Associates Jacksonville Electric Authority, MEAG Power, & FMEA
Charles B. Manning, Jr. MEAG Power  
Henry Eby Lower Colorado River Authority  
Andrew Colosimo Colorado Springs Utilities  
Seth Voyles Colorado Springs Utilities  
Patricia Alofsin Austin Energy  
David Lock Platte River Power Authority  
Robert Talley Talley & Associates Colorado Springs Utilities & Clark Public Utilities
William Neal Omaha Public Power District  
PG Para Jacksonville Electric Authority