Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Non Road Diesel Rule

Date: 1/30/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Leandra DeSilva CEA  
John List CEA  
Amy Farrell OMB/OIRA  
David R. Hill DOE  
Andrea Grant Independent Fuel Terminal Operators Association  
Greg Smith American Road & Transportation Builders Association  
John Miedley Exxon Mobil Refining & Supply Co.  
Marc Meteyer American Petroleum Institute  
Karl Simon EPA  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Jim Williams American Petroleum Institute  
Peter Lidiak American Petroleum Institute  
Charlie Drevna National Petrochemical & Refiners Association  
Holly Tuminello Petroleum Marketers Association of American  
Patricia Richards Marathon Oil Company  
Kevin O'Donovan DOE  
Amanda Lee OMB/OIRA  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA  
Rob Fairweather OMB/NRD