Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Non Road Diesel

Date: 11/19/2002

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Amanda Lee OMB/OIRA  
Marc Meteyer American Petroleum Institute  
Ed Murphy American Petroleum Institute  
Rob Routs Shell Oil Company  
Robert Collender CEA  
Richard Severance Conoco Phillips  
Jeff Reamy Conoco Phillips  
Sara Glenn Shell Oil Company  
Patricia Richards Marathon Ashland Oil Company  
Duane Gilliam Marathon Ashland Oil Company  
Karen Knutson OVP  
Bob McNally NEC  
Margo Oge EPA  
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Kevin Neyland OMB  
Maureen Delaney EPA  
Chester J. France EPA  
John Graham OMB  
VA Stephens CEQ  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA