Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: 12866 Meeting on EPA NSR Rules w/ Staff of Senate Governmental Affairs Committee

Date: 9/24/2002

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Baxter Lee Senator Thompson Ofc.  
Adam Sedgewick Senate Governmental Affairs Committee  
Kathryn Seddon Senator Governmental Affairs Committee  
Tim Profeta Senator Lieberman Ofc.  
Gary M. Brown Senator Thompson Ofc.  
Robert Klepp Senator Thompson Ofc.  
Andrew Wheeler Senator Voinovich Ofc.  
Christine McCarlie Burgeson OMB - Legislative Affairs  
Ed Krenik EPA - Congressional Affairs  
Trent Kittleman Senator Thompson Ofc.  
Steve Aitken OMB/GC  
John Graham OMB/OIRA  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Jeff Holmstead EPA/OAR  

Return to this article at:

Print this document