Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: EO 12866 Meeting on EPA's Proposed Non-Conformance Penalties for Heavy-Duty Diesel Engines

Date: 7/24/2002

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
John Graham OMB/OIRA  
Jeff Holmstead EPA  
Rep. Roy Blunt Representative of Missouri  
Rep. John Boozman Representative of Arizona  
Rep. Mac Collins Representative of Georgia  
Rep. Mark Green Representative of Wisconsin  
Rep. Don Sherwood Representative of Pennsylvania  
Rep. Bill Shuster Representative of Pennsylvania  
Rep. Lee Terry Representative of Nebraska  
Mike Joyce Rep. Collins Staff  
Nick Curran Rep. Kelly Staff  
Geoff Bowman Rep. Jones Staff  
Jeremiah Blake Rep. Osborne Staff  
Patrick Thompson Rep. Cubin Staff  
Jeff Shapiro Rep. Terry Staff  
Doug Stout Rep. Ganske Staff  
Brian Quintenz Rep. Pryce Staff  
Kendrin Simms Rep. Watkins Staff  
Lance Wenger Rep. Shadegg Staff  
Dan Roehl Rep. Mark Green Staff  
Roger Shoemaker Rep. Shuster Staff  
Michael Toth OMB  
Andrea Tebbe Rep. LaHood Staff  
Ray Fitzgerald Rep. Shimkus Staff  
Bill Koetzle Speaker Hastert Staff  
Danielle Simonetta OMB  
Eric Pelletier OMB  
Mike Henry Chairman Don Young Staff  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  

Return to this article at:

Print this document