Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: National Ambient Air Quality Standards for Ozone

Date: 6/ 4/2007

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Robert Johansson OMB/OIRA  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Tim Hunt AF&PA  
Claudia OBrien Latham & Watkins  
Tom Hesterberg Intl Truck & Engine  
Ryan Connolly OVP  
Amy Farrell CEQ  
Susan Dudley OMB/OIRA  
Roger McClellan    
Joseph Starko Hunter & Willimas  
Gregory Dana Auto Alliance  
John Knepper OMB  

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document