Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: EPA Non-Road Rule

Date: 1/ 7/2003

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Tim Tindall Detroit Diesel Corporation  
Jed Mandel Engine Manufacturers Association  
Christine Vujovich Cummins Inc.  
Al Schweigert Caterpillar Inc.  
Ted Breidenbach John Deere  
Rick Bishop John Deere  
Amanda Lee OMB/OIRA  
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Karl Simon EPA  
Margo Oge EPA  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA  
John List CEA  
Amy Farrell OMB/OIRA  
John Graham OMB/OIRA  

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document