Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: Non Road Diesel

Date: 11/19/2002

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Amanda Lee OMB/OIRA  
Marc Meteyer American Petroleum Institute  
Ed Murphy American Petroleum Institute  
Rob Routs Shell Oil Company  
Robert Collender CEA  
Richard Severance Conoco Phillips  
Jeff Reamy Conoco Phillips  
Sara Glenn Shell Oil Company  
Patricia Richards Marathon Ashland Oil Company  
Duane Gilliam Marathon Ashland Oil Company  
Karen Knutson OVP  
Bob McNally NEC  
Margo Oge EPA  
Rich Theroux OMB/OIRA  
Kevin Neyland OMB  
Maureen Delaney EPA  
Chester J. France EPA  
John Graham OMB  
VA Stephens CEQ  
Edmond Toy OMB/OIRA  

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document