Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: Meeting with the Administrator of OIRA to Discuss 316(b) Existing Facilities Rule

Date: 2/ 8/2002

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Jim Laity OMB/OIRA  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Shawn Glacken TXU  
Mary Kendal Cinergy  
Stan LaBruna PSEG  
Maureen Vaskis PSEG  
Richard Bozek EEI  
Stephanie Dangle OPEI/EPA  
Geoff Grubbs EPA/Offic of Water  
John Tappert NRC  
David Gravallese EPA  
Caroline Choi Progress Energy  
Meg Hunt Edison Electrict Institute  
Janet Sena TECO Energy Inc  
David Gilbert Constellation Energy Group  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Suzanne Black NRC  
Dennie Limbach Allegheny Energy  
Bill Libro Minnesota Power  
Katharine Fredriksen Mirant Corporation  
David Bailey Mirant Corporation  
Tom Gibson EPA/OPEI  

Return to this article at:

Print this document