Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: CAFO Rule

Date: 10/ 9/2002

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Jim Laity OMB/OIRA  
Mack Gray USDA/NRE  
Tom Christensen USDA/NRCS  
John Ikend Univer of MD/Siemen Club  
Ed Hopkins Sierra Club  
Geoff Grubbs EPA/OW  
Michael Heller Chesapeake Bay Foundation  
Michelle Nowlin Southern Environmental Law Center  
Jeffrey Odefey Waterkeeper Alliance  
Lesley Schaaff EPA/OPEI  
Martha Noble Sustainable Agriculture Coalition  
Nancy Stoner NRDC  
Melanie Shepherdson NRDC  
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document