Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: TMDL proposed rule

Date: 8/ 9/2002

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Paul Noe OMB/OIRA  
Jim Laity OMB/OIRA  
Art Dungan Chlorine Institute  
Kathleen Braun The American Petroleum Inst.  
Roger Claff The American Petroleum Inst.  
Ben Grumbles EPA  
Bob Wayland EPA  
Don Brady EPA  
Vic Carlstrom Exxon Mobile  
Jennifer Snyder Corn Refiners Assoc.  
Jennie Meeker Capitolink, LLC  
Tony Wagner American Chemistry Council  
Theresa Pugh American Public Power Assoc (APPA)  
Charles Brown National Assoc. of Home Builders  
Karen Neale International Paper  
Dick Schmer DuPont Company  
Fred Andes Fed Water Quality Coalition  
Peter Carlier Western Coalition of Arid States  
Bob Garfield American Frozon Foods Inst.  
Jerry Schwartz American Forest and Paper Assoc.  
Faith Burns Nat. Cattlemen's Beef Assoc.  
Meg Hunt Edison Electric Institute  
Alexandra D. Dunn Association of Metropolitian Sewerage Agencies  

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document