Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Chemical Facility Anti-terrorism Standards (Appendix A)

Date: 9/ 6/2007

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Nathan Lesser OMB  
Nikesh Jindal OMB  
Richard Gupton Agricultural Retailers Association  
Eric Panketh OMB  
Aaron C. Davenport OVP  
Richard Roldan National Propane Gas Association  
Philip Squair National Propane Gas Association  
Michael Caldarera National Propane Gas Association  
Nancy Beck OMB  
John Knepper OMB  
John Morrall OMB  
Alex Hunt OMB  
Kevin Neyland OMB/OIRA  
Bruce Lundegren SBA Office of Advocacy  
Bruce Rodan OSTP  
Keith McMahan NPGA  
Kevin Geiss OSTP  
Jim Thrift ARA