Office of Management and Budget Print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: Chemical Plant Security

Date: 9/21/2007

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Stan Sokul OSTP  
Kevin Geiss OSTP  
Tom Bossert HSC  
Bruce Lundegren SBA Office of Advocacy  
Charles Maresca SBA Office of Advocacy  
Cynthia Hilton Institute of Makers of Explosives  
Lon Santis Institute of Makers of Explosives  
John Knepper OMB  
Lisa Branch OMB  
John Morrall OMB  
Christina McDonald DHS  
Marybeth Kelliher DHS/CSCD  
Aaron C. Davenport OVP  
Nikesh Jindal OMB  
Bruce Rodan OMB  

Return to this article at:

Print this document