Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Meeting Record Regarding: MSHA Diesel Rule

Date: 8/ 8/2005

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Brenda Aguilar OIRA  
Lisa Branch OIRA  
Fred Siskind OASP/DOL  
Ed Clair SOL/DOL  
Jim Burridge FMC Corporation  
Henry Chajet Patton Boggs  
Bruce Watzman NMA  
Grethen Stiers OMB/Labor Branch  
Thomas Loyd MSHA-MNM  
Robert Stone MSHA-OSRV  
Margo Schwab OIRA  

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document