Office of Management and Budget Click to print this document

Public Comment Regarding: Retention and Reporting of Information for F, J, and M Nonimmigrants; Student and Excahnge Visitor Information System (SEVIS)

Date: 5/ 3/2002

Signer Organization
Ann-Helen Anderson - North Park University Douglas Gill
Clive Saville - UKCOSA: The Council for International Education William K. Balzer, Dean - Bowling Green State University
Martyn J. Miller, Ph.D - Temple University Jeremy L. McNeal, Ph.D - Centro Colombo Americano
Natalie Rigby, Director - Louisiana State University Daniel s. McDougall - The Curtis Institute of Music
Elizabeth Perry - The Boston Conservatory Jane A. Howard - Mount Ida College
April M. Spencer, Director - University of Maine at Farmington Mark Lapreziosa - Arcadia University

Return to this article at:

Click to print this document