Office of Management and Budget
Executive Office of the President
  Site Search     
About OMB  
- Organization Chart
- Contact OMB
President's Budget
- Budget Documents
- Supplementals, Budget Amendments, and Releases
Federal Management
- President's Management Agenda
- Office of Federal Financial
-- Agency Audits
- Office of Federal Procurement
  -- CAS Board
-- FAIR Act Inventory
Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs
- OIRA Administrator
- Regulatory Matters
- Paperwork Requirements
- Statistical Programs & Standards
- Information Policy, IT & E-Gov
Communications & Media
- News Releases
- Speeches
Legislative Information
- Statements of Administration Policy (SAPs)
- Testimony
- Reports to Congress
Information for Agencies
- Circulars
- Memoranda
- Bulletins
- Pivacy Guidance
- Grants Management
- Reports
Site Map
First Gov  

Meeting Record Regarding: Final Nationwide Permits

Date: 1/16/2007

Name Affiliation Client (if applicable)
Jim Laity OMB/OIRA  
Art Fraas OMB/OIRA  
Jim Mietus OMB  
Robin Downey Pacific Coast Shellfish Growers Association  
Billy Plauche Pacific Coase Shellfish Growers Association  
Bill Dewey Taylor Shellfish, Pacific Coast Shellfish Growers Association  
Mike Voisin Gulf Coast Industry Coucil, Louisiana Oyster Task Force  
Chris Nelson Gulf Coast Industy Council  
Bob Rheault East Coast Shellfish Growers Association  
Ed Rhodes East Coast Shellfish Growers Association  
Bob Collette National Fisheries Institute (NFI)/Molluscan Shellfish Institute (MSI)  
Margaret Black National Fisheries Institute (NFI)  
Tom Kehoe K&B Seafood, East Coast Shellfish Growers Association and Pacific Coast Shellfish Growers Association, NFI/MSI  
David Fyfe Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission  
Percy Magee USDA/Natural Resources Conservation Service  
Jeffrey Warner US Army, Office of the Army General Counsel  
William James US Army/Civil Works  
Allan Steinle US Army/Civil Works  
Chip Smith US Army/Civil Works  
Jennifer Moyer USACE  
David Olson USACE  
Paula Levin USFWS  
Jason Miller USFWS  
Nancy Lee USFWS  
Chris Hunter EPA  
Jeff Smith NOAA Fisheries  
Kerry Griffin NOAA Fisheries  
Susan Bunsick NOAA Aquaculture Program  
Corrie Veenstra (Called in) US Army Corps of Engineers, Portland District  
Larry Evans (Called in) US Army Corps of Engineers, Portland District